Committee Members

President: Brin Hurford 
CPS  
Email:
 Brinley.hurford@cps.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01656 310112

Deputy Vice President: Chris Davies 
JCP Solicitors 

Email:
chris.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk 
Tel: 01792 529600

Treasurer: Nigel Packer
Harris Arnold
Email: nrp@harrisarnold.co.uk
Tel: 01792 892166

Law Society Council Member: Carolyn Kirby
Email: 
sxlawsoc@aol.com

JLD Law Society Representative: Nia-Wyn Evans
Goldstones
Email: Nia-Wyn.Evans@hughjames.com
Tel: 01792 643021

Clare Tregoning
Acuity Legal
Email: ctregoning@acuitylegal.co.uk
Tel: 01792 634246 

Meinir Davies
JCP Solicitors
Email: meinir.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 529666 

Barbara Kinsey
Smith Llewelyn
Email: BarbaraKinsey@smithllewelyn.com
Tel: 01792 464444

Vice President: David Singh 
Evans, Hayes, Burnell
Email:
dmrsingh@outlook.com
Tel: 
01792 940790 

Immediate Past President: Adrian Morley
Hutchinson Thomas

Email: adrian.morley@hutchinsonthomas.com 
Tel: 01639 645061

Secretary: Liz Hope
Email: swanlawsoc@gmail.com
Tel: 01792 368916 

Law Society in Wales Representative:
Email: 
Tel:

Michaela Leyshon
School of Law Swansea University
Email: m.e.leyshon@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602374 

Mark Davies
Goldstones
Email: mark@goldstones.co.uk
Tel: 01792 643021

Gareth Jones
Gomer Williams
Email: g.jones@gomerwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 01554 755101

Sophie Thomas
JCP Solicitors
Email:  sophie.thomas@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 525441