Committee Members 2019/20


President: Stacey Holmes

Vice President: Geraint Fry

Secretary: Kimberly Corderoy 

Treasurer: Caius Mills 

National Representative (elected every two years): Beth Robart (second year in office)

Publications & Communications Officer: Rhydian Morris 

Corporate Secretary:  Ceri Noble and Nia Roberts

Social Secretaries: Lauren Sharpe, Tessa Gates and Sam Barnes

Social Media Officers: Lauren Sharp (Twitter & LinkedIn) and Kathy Jenkins (Facebook & Instagram)

Marketing Officers: Jessica Smith, Catherine Morse and Georgie Arthure 

Wellbeing Officers: Megan Williams. Rachel Tucker and Kimberly Homes 

Sports & Charity Officers: Katie Terry and Peter Tarr