Committee Members

President: Chris Davies
JCP Solicitors
Email:
chris.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 525474

Deputy Vice President: Sally Goldstone
Sally Goldstone Family Law

Email:
sg@sallygoldstone.co.uk
Tel: 01792 456139

Treasurer: Nigel Packer
Red Kite Law LLP
Email: Nigel.Packer@redkitelaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01792 892166

Law Society Council Member: Carolyn Kirby
Email:
carolynkirby.law@outlook.com

JLD Law Society Representative: Stacey Holmes
CPS
Email: Stacey.Holmes@cps.gov.uk

Brin Hurford
CPS 
Email: Brinley.Hurford@cps.gsi.gov.uk

Tel: 01656 310012

Meinir Davies
JCP Solicitors
Email: meinir.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 529666 

Amanda Davies
Smith Llewelyn
Email: AmandaDavies@smithllewelyn.com
Tel: 01792 464444

Vice President: Peter Lynn
Peter Lynn & Partners
Email:
Peter.Lynn@plandp.co.uk 
Tel: 
01792 450010 

Immediate Past President: David Singh
Angel Chambers

Email:  dmrsingh@outlook.com
Tel: 01792 464623

Secretary: Liz Hope
Email: swanlawsoc@gmail.com
Tel: 01792 368916 

Law Society in Wales Representative: Richard Jones
Email: Rich.Jones@lawsociety.org.uk
Tel: 02920 643382

Michaela Leyshon
School of Law Swansea University
Email: m.e.leyshon@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602374 

Mark Davies
Goldstones
Email: mark@goldstones.co.uk
Tel: 01792 643021

Gareth Jones
Gomer Williams
Email: g.jones@gomerwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 01554 755101

Sophie Thomas
JCP Solicitors
Email:  sophie.thomas@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 525441