Committee Members

President: David Singh
Angel Chambers
Email:
dmrsingh@outlook.com 
Tel: 01792 464623

Deputy Vice President: Peter Lynn
Peter Lynn & Partners

Email:
peter.lynn@plandp.co.uk
Tel: 01792 450010

Treasurer: Nigel Packer
Redkite Solicitors
Email: nrp@harrisarnold.co.uk
Tel: 01792 892166

Law Society Council Member: Carolyn Kirby
Email:
carolynkirby.law@outlook.com

JLD Law Society Representative: Stacey Holmes
Hugh James
Email: Stacey.Holmes@hughjames.com

Adrian Morley
Hutchinson Thomas
Email: adrian.morley@hutchinsonthomas.com
Tel: 01792 634246 

Meinir Davies
JCP Solicitors
Email: meinir.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 529666 

Amanda Davies
Smith Llewelyn
Email: AmandaDavies@smithllewelyn.com
Tel: 01792 464444

Vice President: Chris Davies
JCP Solicitor
Email:
chris.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 
01792 529600 

Immediate Past President: Brinley Hurford
CPS

Email:  Brinley.hurford@cps.gsi.gov.uk
Tel:
01656 310112

Secretary: Liz Hope
Email: swanlawsoc@gmail.com
Tel: 01792 368916 

Law Society in Wales Representative: Richard Jones
Email: Rich.Jones@lawsociety.org.uk
Tel: 02920 643382

Michaela Leyshon
School of Law Swansea University
Email: m.e.leyshon@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602374 

Mark Davies
Goldstones
Email: mark@goldstones.co.uk
Tel: 01792 643021

Gareth Jones
Gomer Williams
Email: g.jones@gomerwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 01554 755101

Sophie Thomas
JCP Solicitors
Email:  sophie.thomas@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 525441