Committee Members

President: Peter Lynn
Peter Lynn & Partners
Email:
peter.lynn@plandp.co.uk
Tel: 01792 450010

Deputy Vice President: Meinir Davies
JCP Solicitors
Email:
meinir.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 529666

Treasurer: Nigel Packer
Red Kite Law LLP
Email: Nigel.Packer@redkitelaw.co.uk 
Tel: 01792 892166

Law Society Council Member: Carolyn Kirby
Email:
carolynkirby.law@outlook.com

JLD Law Society Representative: Rachel Tucker
DGJ Solicitors
Email: racheltucker@dgjsolicitors.co.uk

Suzanne Thomas
CPS 
Email: Suzanne.Thomas@cps.gsi.gov.uk

Amanda Davies
Smith Llewelyn
Email: AmandaDavies@smithllewelyn.com
Tel: 01792 464444

Vice President: Sally Goldstone
Sally Goldstone Family Law
Email:
sg@sallygoldstone.co.uk 
Tel: 
01792 456139

Immediate Past President: Chris Davies
JCP Solicitors

Email:  chris.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 773773

Secretary: Liz Hope
Email: swanlawsoc@gmail.com
Tel: 01792 368916 

Law Society in Wales Representative: Richard Jones
Email: Rich.Jones@lawsociety.org.uk
Tel: 02920 643382

Michaela Leyshon
School of Law Swansea University
Email: m.e.leyshon@swansea.ac.uk
Tel: 01792 602374 

Mark Davies
Goldstones
Email: mark@goldstones.co.uk
Tel: 01792 643021

Gareth Jones
Gomer Williams
Email: g.jones@gomerwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 01554 755101

Sophie Thomas
JCP Solicitors
Email:  sophie.thomas@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01792 525441