Committee Members

President: Sally Goldstone

Sally Goldstone Family Law

Email: sg@sallygoldstone.co.uk

Tel: 01792 456139

Vice President: Meinir Davies

JCP Solicitors

Email: meinir.davies@jcpsolicitors.co.uk

Tel: 01792 529666

Deputy Vice President: Paul Bevan

BWL Solicitors

Email: paul@bwl-law.co.uk‎

Tel: 01792 655 178

Immediate Past President: Peter Lynn

Peter Lynn & Partners

Email: peter.lynn@plandp.co.uk

Tel: 01792 450010

Treasurer: Nigel Packer

Red Kite Law LLP

Email: Nigel.Packer@redkitelaw.co.uk

Tel: 01792 892166

Secretary: Liz Hope

Email: swanlawsoc@gmail.com

Tel: 01792 368916

Law Society Council Member: Carolyn Kirby

Email: carolynkirby.law@outlook.com

.

.

Law Society in Wales Representative: Richard Jones

Email: Rich.Jones@lawsociety.org.uk

Tel: 02920 643382

JLD Law Society Representative: Rachel Tucker

DGJ Solicitors

Email: racheltucker@dgjsolicitors.co.uk

Michaela Leyshon

School of Law Swansea University

Email: m.e.leyshon@swansea.ac.uk

Tel: 01792 602374

Suzanne Thomas

CPS

Email: Suzanne.Thomas@cps.gov.uk

Mark Davies

Goldstones

Email: mark@goldstones.co.uk

Tel: 01792 643021

Amanda Davies

Smith Llewelyn

Email: AmandaDavies@smithllewelyn.com

Tel: 01792 464444

Gareth Jones

Gomer Williams

Email: g.jones@gomerwilliams.co.uk

Tel: 01554 755101

Sophie Thomas

JCP Solicitors

Email: sophie.thomas@jcpsolicitors.co.uk

Tel: 01792 525441

Ashley Davies

Morgan LaRoche

Email: adavies@morganlaroche.com

Tel: 01792 277871

Swansea & District Law Society is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales number 12851

Scroll to Top